Legal

Non-disclosure agreement


BeAM S.A.S (Manufacturer of metal additive manufacturing machines) will not sell, rent or diffuse by any manner the email addresses or any personal information. In accordance with the dispositions of the law n°78-17 of the January, 6th 1978, you have the right to access, modify and delete the nominative datas concerning yourself.

 

Website content


The website content is composed by the general structure and elements composing it : texts, pictures (animated or not), sounds and multimedia contents. Any representation, complete or not, of this website or its content, by any processes existing, without any prior authorization from the BeAM company is completely forbidden and would be considered as counterfeit, and sanctioned in accordance with the article L335-2 and the intellectual property.

The pictures and the texts of the website are not contractual.

 

French National Commission on Information Technology and Liberties


The BEAM website has been declared to the French National Commission on Information Technology and Liberties, in accordance with the law n°78-17 of the January, 6th 1978.

 

Information Technology and Liberties law


The users of the BeAM company’s website have to respect the dispositions of the information technology and liberties : any violation is punishable by penal sanctions. The users cannot collect or use personal information available online, and more generally, any action that could harm people's private lives or reputations. The offenders could indeed be sanctioned in accordance with the dispositions of the V section of the new penal code named « violating the individual rights resulting in files or information treatment”, and of the chapter III named “Violation of the automatically treated datas”.

 

Ownership of the website


The following website www.beam-machines.comis the property of BeAM S.A.S, a company registered in the register of the Tribunal d’Instance of Strasbourg (R.C.S Strasbourg TI 789 740 057). BeAM’s head office is located in 

8, rue Schertz

CS 60264

67089 Strasbourg Cedex - France

Share capital: 149200,40 euros

Intra-European VAT number: FR33789740057

 

Credits


Texts redaction : BeAM S.A.S

Contact : contact@beam-machines.com 

T : +33 3 88 60 87 50 F : +33 3 88 60 87 79

Webdesign : Synapse Solution

Website : www.synapse-solution.com - Mail : info@synapse-solution.com

Mentions légales

Clause de confidentialité

La société BEAM S.A.S (Fabricant de machines de fabrication additive métallique) s'engage à ne pas vendre, louer ou divulguer d'une façon quelconque votre adresse électronique ou toute autre information personnelle. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi du n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition sur les données nominatives vous concernant.


Contenu du site

Le contenu du site est composé par sa structure générale et les éléments le composant : textes, images animées ou non, sons et éléments multimédia. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site et de son contenu, par quelques procédés que se soient, sans autorisation préalable expresse de la société BeAM, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les images et les textes du site ne sont en aucun cas contractuels.


Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés

Le présent site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL, conformément à la Loi N° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.


Loi informatique et libertés

Les utilisateurs du site de la société BeAM sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi informatique, fichiers et libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes. Les contrevenants s'exposent à des sanctions pénales conformément aux dispositions de la section V du nouveau code pénal intitulé "des atteintes aux droits des personnes résultant des fichiers ou des traitements informatiques" et du chapitre III intitulé "Des atteintes aux systèmes de traitement automatisé des données".


Propriété du site

Le présent site www.beam-machines.com est la propriété de la société BeAM S.A.S, inscrite au registre du Tribunal d'Instance de Strasbourg (R.C.S STRASBOURG TI 789 740 057), dont le siège social est situé :

8, rue Schertz

CS 60264

67089 Strasbourg Cedex - France

Capital social : 149200,40 euros

N° TVA Intercommunautaire : FR33789740057


Crédits 

Rédaction des textes : BeAM S.A.S

Contact : contact@beam-machines.com 

T : +33 3 88 60 87 50 F : +33 3 88 60 87 79

Conception graphique et développement du site : Synapse Solution

Site : www.synapse-solution.com - Mail : info@synapse-solution.com